Contacts

 

 

 

Sales

Laura Welsh

Laura@touralaska.net

907-279-0001

 

 

 

 

PAT.contacts.jacob.flight.jpg

 

 

MOTORCOACH OPERATIONS

Jacob Lyon

Jacob@touralaska.net

907-279-0001

 

 

 

 

TOUR OPERATIONS

Travis Taylor

Travis@touralaska.net

907-279-0001

PAT.contacts.travis.JPG
Janel Northern Lights.JPG

 

 

 

WILDERNESS EXPRESS RAIL OPERATIONS

Janel Grimmett

Janel@wildernessexpress.net

907-375-6350

 

 

 

 

FAIRBANKS OPERATIONS

Patrick Gillin

pgillin@touralaska.net

907-375-6370

PAT.team.bill.jpg

 

 

 

MAINTENANCE OPERATIONS

Bill Pierson

Bill@touralaska.net

907-279-0001